Staff
University of Iowa Stanley Museum

150 N. Riverside Drive
100 Old Museum of Art (OMA)
Iowa City, Iowa 52242

Telephone: 319-335-1727
Fax: 319-335-3677
E-mail: stanley-museum@uiowa.edu

For media or rights and reproductions inquiries, please visit our Press Room.

Administration

Lauren Lessing

Director

319-335-1725
lauren-lessing@uiowa.edu

Lindsey Webb

Administrative Services Coordinator

319-335-1725
lindsey-webb@uiowa.edu

Alex Brannaman

Accountant

319-335-1124
alex-brannaman@uiowa.edu

Communications, Marketing, & Membership

Elizabeth Menninger Wallace

Manager of Communications, Marketing & Membership

319-353-2847
elizabeth-m-wallace@uiowa.edu

Curatorial

Rachel Cobler

Curatorial Research Assistant Arts of Africa, Oceania, and the Americas

319-467-1215
rachel-cobler@uiowa.edu

Kimberly Datchuk

Assistant Curator of Special Projects

319-384-3067
kimberly-datchuk@uiowa.edu

Lindley Warren Mickunas

Curatorial Assistant and Program Assistant of the Intermedia Research Initiative

lindley-warrenmickunas@uiowa.edu

Cory Gundlach

Curator of the Arts of Africa, Oceania, and the Americas

319-335-0482
cory-gundlach@uiowa.edu

Vero Rose Smith

Associate Curator of Special Projects

319-467-1168
veronica-smith@uiowa.edu

Joyce Tsai

Chief Curator

joyce-tsai@uiowa.edu

Development

Susan Horan

Associate Director of Development for the University of Iowa Stanley Museum of Art

319-467-3407
susan.horan@foriowa.org

Education

Dale Fisher

Curator of Education

319-335-1730
dale-fisher@uiowa.edu

Amanda Lensing

Senior Living Communities Program Coordinator

319-467-0074
amanda-lensing@uiowa.edu

Brady Plunger

Associate Curator of Education

319-335-1739
brady-plunger@uiowa.edu

Josh Siefken

Associate Curator of Education

319-384-1977
joshua-siefken@uiowa.edu

Registrarial

Steve Erickson

Manager of Design, Preparation & Installation

319-335-1750
steven-erickson@uiowa.edu

Alexandra Janezic

Preparator

alexandra-janezic@uiowa.edu

Sarah Luko

Assistant Registrar Rights and Reproductions

319-467-1207
sarah-luko@uiowa.edu

Katherine Wilson

Manager of Exhibitions and Collections

319-335-2545
katherine-wilson-1@uiowa.edu